DR DANIEL HASELBACH

About

Dr Daniel Haselbach is a Swiss and European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.

After his residency in plastic surgery at the University hospital of Lausanne CHUV in Switzerland, he obtained his board certification in aesthetic plastic surgery and his doctoral degree. During these years, he acquired a solid experience in all the fields of plastic surgery, with a focus in breast and body contour surgery.

He then consolidated his experience by sharing his time as chief resident in the plastic surgery department of the CHUV and working as a consultant of aesthetic and plastic surgery for the EHC Hospital.

Before settling in private practice, he spent a lot of time traveling around the world (USA, Spain, Sweden, Holland) to perfect his skills alongside some of the most famous names in cosmetic surgery. He has a special interest in face surgery and rhinoplasty, breast surgery and non-invasive aesthetic medicine treatments that allows him to offer the full range of aesthetic treatments available to his patients.

He now spends part of his time teaching and training young doctors in the art of facial assessment and injection skills of hyaluronic acid filler and botox as a faculty member of the Allergan Medical Institute.

Fascinated by surgery and rejuvenation treatments, he is always looking for new techniques and technologies to stay at the forefront of innovation. He considers that the establishment of a true relationship with his patients is the key to offer an individualized treatment plan, tailored to their desires and needs.

He will be pleased to answer your questions in French, German and English.

    member-en

DR DANIEL HASELBACH

À propos

Le Dr. Daniel Haselbach est spécialiste FMH en chirurgie plastique et esthétique.

Après une formation universitaire en chirurgie plastique, reconstructive et esthétique en Suisse, il obtient son titre de spécialiste FMH ainsi que sa thèse de doctorat. Durant ces années, il a acquis une solide expérience en chirurgie plastique, principalement en chirurgie mammaire ainsi qu’en micro-chirurgie.

Il consolide ensuite son expérience en partageant son temps en tant que Chef de clinique au sein du service de chirurgie plastique du CHUV et médecin agréé et consultant de chirurgie plastique et esthétique pour l’Ensemble Hospitalier de la Côte.

Avant de s’installer, il passe beaucoup de temps à voyager dans le monde (États-Unis, Espagne, Suède, Hollande) pour parfaire ses compétences auprès de grands noms de la chirurgie esthétique, notamment en chirurgie du visage, des seins et dans les traitements non invasifs de médecine esthétique afin de pouvoir offrir tout l’éventail de soins à disposition du patient.

Il consacre maintenant une partie de son temps à l’enseignement des jeunes médecins dans l’art de l’analyse faciale et des techniques d’injection d’acide hyaluronique et de botox en tant que membre de la faculté du Allergan Medical Institute.

Fasciné par la chirurgie et les traitements de réjuvénation, il reste toujours attentif aux nouvelles techniques et technologies qui sont nombreuses dans ce domaine. Très méticuleux, il accorde une importance particulière à être à l’écoute de ses patients pour pouvoir leur proposer le traitement le plus adapté à leurs désirs et leur situation, dans un cadre de confiance.

Il aura le plaisir de répondre à vos questions en français, allemand et anglais.

    member-fr